2014 Band photographs for 21 Octayne Debut-CD „Into the open“

Promotion Gallery

band photographs by René van der Voorden
artwork by Hagen Grohe

It is always a great pleasure to support 21 Octayne with my photography and I wish them a rocket start with their superb Debut-CD! In December 2013, their eagerly awaited first release, the single „The Heart (Save Me)“, reached #1 on Amazon’s hard rock charts in Germany!

21 OCTAYNE are …

Hagen Grohe (The Joe Perry Project) – Vocals
Marco Wriedt (Axxis) – Guitar
Alex Landenburg (Rhapsody) – Drums
Andrew „The Bullet“ Lauer (Paul Gilbert) – Bass