2013 Rehearsal 21 Octayne

2013 Rehearsal 21 Octayne, ein Album auf Flickr.

21 OCTAYNE is a new band featuring well-known musicians Hagen Grohe (The Joe Perry Project), Marco Wriedt (AXXIS), Andrew “The Bullet” Lauer (Mel Gaynor) and Alex Landenburg (Rhapsody). After gaining extensive experience in the music business including recording albums and touring worldwide, the time felt right for them to form a new band that embraced their individual styles. From catchy pop/rock songs and ballads to heavy rock: 21 OCTAYNE is a true representation of musical diversity.